View Wishlist ()

About Us


With our July 2001 merger, H&H Lighting’s Dan Houck and Greg Hull, and Prescott & Associates’ John Prescott, started H&H Prescott Inc with a commitment to that vision. We have built an effective, driven team that hits our goals, our customer’s changing needs and our manufacturers’ objectives.

In May 2007, with the acquisition of a competitor, we added associates and manufacturers, expanded our customer base, and strengthened our sales and service efforts.

Our Commitment
We are motivated. We work hard. We get results. Work is fun because we serve the greatest customers, and we represent our industry’s best manufacturers.

Contact


H&H Prescott
100 Century Park South #103
Birmingham AL 35226
Office: 205-823-8371
Fax: 205-979-0603

Dan Houck
Principal, Dist. Sales
dan@hhplighting.com

Greg Hull
Principal, Dist. Sales
greg@hhplighting.com

Johnny Prescott
Principal, Dist. Sales
johnny@hhplighting.com

Mike Hurst
Dist Sales
mike@hhplighting.com

Marshall MacEuen
Specification & Project Sales
marshall@hhplighting.com

Andrew Hull
Customer & Sales Support
andrew@hhplighting.com

Ebbie Thigpen
Dist Sales