View Wishlist (0)

Search By Brand


Jesco Lighting

Kichler

Matthews Fan Company

Tech Lighting +

Varaluz

WPT Design

Contact


H&H Prescott
100 Century Park South #103
Birmingham AL 35226
Office: 205-823-8371
Fax: 205-979-0603

Dan Houck
Principal, Dist. Sales
dan@hhplighting.com

Greg Hull
Principal, Dist. Sales
greg@hhplighting.com

Johnny Prescott
Principal, Dist. Sales
johnny@hhplighting.com

Mike Hurst
Dist Sales
mike@hhplighting.com

Marshall MacEuen
Specification & Project Sales
marshall@hhplighting.com

Ray Blevins
Quotes, Inside Sales
ray@hhplighting.com

Andrew Hull
Customer & Sales Support
andrew@hhplighting.com

Other Manufacturers